Trust Level naming...or, let's not be "Basic" anymore

Distinguished Members of Logik,

Several of our finest have shared that the default Trust Level names such as New User, Basic, Member, Regular, and Leader leave a little to be desired. Actually, it’s only like 1 member, but…that member is totally right. Nobody wants to be a Basic Batch.

So, effective immediately we’re gonna try something new…

New Users will now be known as 8bit
Basics will now be known as 10bit
Members will now be known as 12bit
Regulars will now be known as 16bit Half Float
Leaders will now be known as 32bit Float



so where do those of us fall if we donated?

Promoted of course!